Special thank you to: Rachel Rusch, Alena Smith, Emmy Grinwis, Miki Johnson, Margaret Glover, Asaad Kelada, Carissa Diest, Sandy Yep, Greg Copeland, Zachary Nussbaum, Gregory Nussbaum, Electra Lang, Peter Lang  & the entire Picrow staff.

Made possible with donations by: Nicola Sersale, Elizabeth Lipid, Lynn and Amer, Al Zimmermann, Derek Dooley, Les and Margaret, Fred Williams, Zara Hayes, Matilda Brooker, Caroline Miros, Charlotte Monnickendam, Mariette Moor, Georgia Wever, Megan Pelson, Martha Jennings, Femi Ngozi, Mo and Saima, Alison and Phil, Michael Shevelaw, Hans and Linda Lee-Frederiks, Allan Leas, Trevor, Paul B., Helen and Peter, Gila Rabinovich, Rebecca Rosen-Checa, Penny & Gerald Watson and in memory of Lina Williams.